2021 Officers

President                                            Vice-President
​Hank Rajotte                                          Dave Keller
​hank.rajotte@gmail.com                         davidandmarge@embarqmail.com

Treasurer                                    Secretary
D. A. Swope                                           Howard Hellyer
​swopeda@hotmail.com                            hrhrepair@comcast.net

Board Members
April Swope, Chair, Hey3Hallelujah@gmail.com
Dean Stum, deanstum@comcast.net
Richard Lewis, rlewis7575@aol.com
Charles Dettinburn, gdettinburn67@gmail.com
Gary Perry, gperry@noveltyinc.com

                    Committee Leads

Stream Improvement                 Grant Writing
Gary Perry                                            Deb Wentling
gperry@noveltyinc.com                         wentling@msmary.edu

Financial Review                        Youth Coordinator
Gary Perry                                           Hank Rajotte
​gperry@noveltyinc.com                         hank.rajotte@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor                       Newsletter Designer
D. A. Swope                                         Cindy Staub
swopeda@hotmail.com                          graphicsplus1@comcast.net

Communications                        Communications
Richard Lewis                                       Jerry Gladfelter
rlewis7575@aol.com                             jerry.gladfelter@comcast.net

Family Events/Fund Raising        Family Events/Fund Raising
Dave Keller                                          D. A. Swope
davidandmarge@embarqmail.com         swopeda@hotmail.com

Youth Fishing Derby
Becky Plesic
cbplesic@embarqmail.com